The following teachers make up the Social Science Department at St. Patrick:

  • Mr. D. Battistel (Instructional Lead)-History, Civics
  • Ms. DM. Bernardi-Geography
  • Mr. G. Johnsen-History, Philosophy, Law
  • Ms. C. Caza-History, Civics, Law
  • Ms. J. Hallarn-Geography
  • Mr. M. Marcon-History, Philosophy, Anthropology/Sociology/Psychology
  • Ms. K. Baillie-History, Civics (FI)
  • Ms. K. Anderson-Geography (FI)
  • Ms. L. French-History

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s